Homework for Roberts’s 1pm class

Christmas makes me happy. Because it is a national holiday. When I was in elementary school, I spent Christmas with my family. When I was in middle school, I spent Christmas with my girlfriend. I ate dinner with my girlfriend and watched a movie. When I was in high school, I went to institute at Christmas. Christmas was depressed. Since I was young at home, I only received a present. I received various gifts such as shoes and jumper. When I was in elementary school and middle school, I always eat out for Christmas. I went to a hotel buffet or a famous restaurant. When I was in high school, I went to institute  so I couldn’t eat with my family during Christmas holiday. Except for me, my family went out to eat. This is the first Christmas in 20 years. I want to spend Christmas with my girlfriend. Sadly, I still have no girlfriend. My friends say that they will spend Christmas with their girlfriends at Christmas. I envy my friends who spend Christmas with their girlfriend. I try to spend Christmas with my girlfriend, but it is not easy. This year, maybe I will spend Christmas with my family.

Thank you for teaching us during semester.

%ec%82%ac%ec%a7%841

%ec%82%ac%ec%a7%842

답글 남기기

