Homework for Robert’s 1pm class

I learned Korean when I was 5 years old. I learned Korean from my mother. I learned English when I was 10 years old. I learned English from my eldest sister. I first went to English academy when I was 10 years old. Although I did not learn English in elementary school, I studied English when I was elementary school students. At first, it was hard to learn English. Especially, listening and grammar were very difficult. Nonetheless, I enjoyed learning English. I studied really hard to improve my grammar. I learned the grammar from my eldest sister. I memorized 100 words everyday. When I meet foreigners outside, I speak first. Even though I speak to foreigners, I don’t hesitate to answer them. I think speaking English improved through the university English class. I also gained confidence to speak. I want to study abroad for my dream. I want to study English harder and visit abroad to communicate with many foreigners. I want to work for a foreign company. And I want to learn Spanish. Because it is the most popular language all over the world.

영어 2-1

 

답글 남기기

