Homework for Robert’s 1pm class

I sometimes use digital camera, and GPS when I travel. I usually use laptop to do assignment in university. I always use smartphone and headset. GPS helps me find a destination. Laptop helps me find various information and enjoy entertainment program – youtube, game and so on. I think smartphone is the best invention. Smartphone helps me find various information and enjoy entertainment program – facebook, kakao talk, youtube and so on. Also smartphone has GPS function. I got a smartphone when I was third grade in middle school. I tried to get a smartphone. My parants said ” If you want to get a smartphone, you get great score.” I studied hard so I got great score. I got a Laptop when I was freshman in university. I needed laptop to do assignment. So I worked a part-time to buy a laptop. I got a headset when I was elementary school student. I saved money to buy a headset. If I don’t have a laptop, I can’t do assignment. If I don’t have a smartphone, I am anxious. If I don’t have a headset, I can’t listening to music.

 

아이폰7 새 '목업'
%eb%a7%a5%eb%b6%81
답글 남기기

