Homework for Kevin’s 9am class

Recently, long distance relationship has increased. Because video chat technology developed. Can see at any time on video chat.

N : Ook’s ideal type is a pretty woman. Unfortunately, Ook’s ideal type lives far away.           Ook can’t often meet his ieal type. So Ook uses a video chat to see his ideal type. Kevin’s ideal type is a smart woman. He married a smart woman. He is satisfied at marriage.

 

Kevin : What are you doing?

Ook : I’m talking to a gal who lives in Busan.

Kevin : Really? Where did you meet her?

Ook : I met her at the camp.

Kevin : Do you often meet her?

Ook : No, So I use a video chat to see her.

Kevin : Video chatting is many times do you do?

Ook : 7 times a week.

Kevin : Well, that often do you do it.

Ook : How about your marriage?

Kevin : Very good! I’m getting married is ideal and so it’s nice.

Ook : What is your ideal type?

Kevin : My ideal type is a smart woman.

Ook : I want to marry my ideal type

tkwls

cjs.jpg

 

 

답글 남기기

