Homework for kevin’s 9am class

These days, people want to do many activities before they’re 30. But doing many activities needs time, money. So modern man doesn’t do many activities. They are busy to make money. I am pitiful that modern man including myself.

N: Kevin plays soceer with Ook in SAHMYOOK UNIVERSITY ground. Kevin asks Ook that he’s hobby. Ook’s hobby is seeing sports.

Kevin: What’s your hobby?

Ook: My hobby is seeing sports.

Kevin: Oh, Do you like soccer?

Ook: Yes I love soccer.

Kevin : Have you gone to soccer stadium?

Ook: Yes I have. I went to OLD TRAFFORD,  ANFILED, CAMP NOU and ALLIANZ ARENA last year.

Kevin: Wow, it’s sounds amazing.

Ook: Have gone to soccer stadium?

Kevin:No, I haven’t. But I have gone to baseball stadium. I went to YANKEE STADIUM, FENWAY PARK, AT&T PARK and WRIGLEY FIELD.

Ook: I hope to go to baseball stadium.

Kevin: Go with me.

맨유의 홈구장인 올  OLD TRAFFORD

[마인크래프트/야구  FENWAY PARK

 

답글 남기기

